Main About the company

About the company

Вариант_1

PASCAL MEDICAL LTD (former name, before October 07, 2016, was Signatum LTD) was registered on December 23, 2014. The company obtained the status of a resident of Dubna special economic zone, whereof the respective agreement was signed with the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

The goal of the project is to create a state-of-the-art Russian high tech production facility to manufacture sterile single-use medical devices. Implementation of this project is a contribution to solving one of the most important problems faced by Russia: substitution of imported medical devices with Russian made ones. In order to implement the project about 2 billion Russian rubles are planned to be invested in construction of a facility in the territory of Moscow region, intended for manufacture of single-use medical devices. The respective investment partnership agreement was signed with the governor of Moscow region, mr. Andrey Vorobyev, at the Saint Petersburg International Economic Forum.

The project comprises of several stages, and at the first stage it is planned to start production of the full range of single-use injection syringes, including insulin and tuberculin syringes. The production capacity is 450 million units per year. In future it is planned to enhance production lines and expand the range of produced medical devices. At the next stage we plan to start production of infusion and transfusion sets. Next, we plan to start production of vacuum blood and urine sampling systems, intravenous catheters which currently are not manufactured in Russia and syringes pre-filled with normal saline to rinse the intravenous catheters.

The production will be supported by modern manufacturing facilities and state-of-the-art technologies that will ensure that the cost of production of final products will be optimal due to efficient use of raw materials, as well as durability and high reliability of utilized equipment. Our production is a complete production cycle, including in-house sterilization and in-house manufacture of medical needles. These factors will allow us to produce medical devices compliant with all requirements of national and international standards of good manufacturing practices (GMP).

This statement is based on the fact that even now, at the stage of design and initial stages of project implementation we have a team of highly skilled specialists with great experience in that industry, capable to develop, implement and ensure performance of necessary measures. In contrast to quality control through testing selected samples of such products, which can only guarantee that those selected samples (and maybe batches of products manufactured immediately before or after the selected batch) are suitable for their intended use, GMP standards represent an integrated approach and actually regulate and evaluate parameters of manufacture and laboratory testing.

Implementation of this project will allow us to introduce a product of stable and consistent quality on the market. Its high quality will be guaranteed by implementation of project decisions with strict compliance with requirements of applicable good manufacturing practices (GMP). The quality assurance system to be used for our production is intended to prevent errors and deviation by taking into account all factors capable to have an impact on quality of finished products from the very beginning (incoming inspection of raw materials, in-process control, finished products inspection) and to the completion of the production cycle. Quality control of both raw materials and components and finished products will be carried out using most advanced testing equipment. Testing laboratories of our facility will carry out over 100 types of tests each shift.

Главная О компании

О компании

Вариант_1ООО «ПАСКАЛЬ МЕДИКАЛ» (с 07.10.2016 переименовано из ООО «Сигнатум») была зарегистрирована 23.12.2014. Компания получила статус резидента ОЭЗ «Дубна», о чем подписано соглашение с Минэкономразвития РФ.

Цель проекта – создание передового российского высокотехнологичного производственного комплекса для выпуска стерильных медицинских изделий однократного применения. Реализация данного проекта является вкладом в решении одной из основных задач российского государства, направленной на импортозамещение в части медицинских изделий. Для реализации проекта планируется вложить около 2 млрд руб. в строительство предприятия по разработке и производству медицинских изделий однократного применения на территории Подмосковья. Соответствующее соглашение об инвестиционном партнерстве было подписано в рамках Петербургского международного экономического форума (ПМЭФ) с губернатором Московской области Андреем Воробьевым.

Проект состоит из нескольких очередей. В первой очереди проекта планируется начать выпуск полного ассортимента инъекционных шприцев однократного применения, включая инсулиновые и туберкулиновые шприцы. Мощность производства составляет 450 млн. штук изделий в год. В перспективе планируется расширение производственных линий и расширение спектра производимых медицинских изделий. В следующей очереди проекта запланировано производство инфузионных и трансфузионных систем. В дальнейшем на очереди производство вакуумных систем для взятия крови и мочи, преднаполненных физраствором шприцев для промывания внутривенных катетеров и самих внутривенных катетеров, производство которых на сегодняшний день в России не существует.

Производство оснащено современными производственными мощностями и применяются передовые технологии, которые обеспечивают оптимальную себестоимость конечного изделия за счет существенной экономии сырья, долговечности и высокой надежности оборудования. Наше производство – это производство полного цикла, включая собственную стерилизацию и собственное производство медицинских игл. Эти факторы позволяют производить медицинские изделия, отвечающие всем требованиям национальных и международных стандартов в области надлежащей производственной практики (GMP). Это заявление обусловлено тем, что работает команда высококвалифицированных специалистов в данной отрасли производства, способных разработать, внедрить и обеспечить выполнение необходимых мероприятий.

В отличии от процедуры контроля качества, которая обеспечивает пригодность к использованию выборочных образцов (и, возможно, партий, изготовленных в ближайшее к данной партии время), стандарт GMP отражает целостный подход, регулирует и оценивает собственно параметры производства и лабораторной проверки.

Реализация проекта позволяет вывести на рынок продукт, качество которого будет неизменно стабильным. Высокое качество обеспечивает реализацию проектных решений строго в рамках требований надлежащей производственной практики (GMP). Система обеспечения качества нашего производства направлена на предотвращение ошибок и отклонений путем учета всех факторов, способных повлиять на качество готовой продукции с самого начала (от входного контроля сырья и комплектующих материалов, внутрипроизводственного контроля, контроля готовой продукции) и до окончания производственного цикла. Такая система позволяет производить продукцию, однородную по качеству, как внутри каждой произведенной партии, так и между партиями, обеспечивая неизменное постоянство. Контроль качества входящяего сырья, комплектующих материалов и готовой продукции будет осуществляться с использованием современнейшего аналитического оборудования. Испытательными лабораториями нашего предприятия проводиться более 100 видов испытаний ежесменно.